Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gentle Care Dentistry & Implants

General Dentist & Dental Implant Provider located in Sierra Vista, AZ

13 total reviews

Gentle Care Dentistry & Implants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Care Dentistry & Implants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharen C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Friendly and professional staff!
Maurice A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Hales has been the most Outstanding Dentist I have had the pleasure knowing. He knows his stuff! and has a supporting staff that makes a big difference. Thanks Dr. Hales & team!
Kari M.
Submitted 05/24/21
Great
Charles G.
Submitted 05/02/21
You cannot find a finer dental team in Sierra Vista. I am having a bridge replaced that finally gave out after 45 years. Latest laser measurement technology. No molds. All digital technique. State of the art service here. We have been going to Dr. Hales for over sixteen years.
Carol D.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Hales and his staff are truly the best I've ever experienced in Dentistry. State of the art equipment and a caring and understanding staff made for a completely comfortable visit. Chris the Hygienist was kind and gentle. Very professional group!
Susan S.
Submitted 03/29/21
I feel like finally I’m going to get what needs to happen to my teeth at one dentist!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 03/03/21
The entire Gentle Care Dentistry practice lives up to its name to the nth degree! My mouth has gotten a life changing individualized health-boost that gets better every visit.
Kari M.
Submitted 03/01/21
It was great to get everything done in one visit. Very accommodating.
Kristina D.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Hales & his team immediately made me feel comfortable witn tbeir genuine concern and utmost professionalism. State of the art equipment! They spent time addressing my concerns. I have the utmost trust in Dr. Hales. I highly recommend Dr. Hales and his fantastic team!
Ruth K.
Submitted 01/11/21
this dentist is outstanding and his staff is wonderful would recommend them to anyone who wants a caring and loving staff
Connie S.
Submitted 12/08/20
I always receive excellent care at Gentle Care Dentistry and Implants. The problem was quickly identified and a solution presented. The staff is always caring and helpful. I can schedule appointments quickly. If you need dental care this is the place to go.
Kevin C.
Submitted 12/04/20
By far the most patience I have ever seen by any medical office. I had several issues regarding my insurance that began when my new employment started. The staff was very understanding of my needs and performed all services with most professionalism and tact. The staff and the doctor was quick and efficient with a very up-to-date and modern facility. Again going to the dentist is never anyone’s choice but if you had to go definitely go to Advanced Dentistry in Sierra Vista, and see, Dr. Kent Hale, DDS
Irene P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Although one of my primary procedures is not yet complete, this has worked out well so far.