Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Gentle Care Dentistry & Implants

General Dentist & Dental Implant Provider located in Sierra Vista, AZ

21 total reviews

Gentle Care Dentistry & Implants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Care Dentistry & Implants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Conceicao R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent, love My Dentist and the great staff . Friendly, and Professional.
Kevin C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Hales and his staff were extremely diligent and professional in every way possible. The staff was understanding to my needs. Above all, Dr Hales, Stellar performance and professional care was exemplary, in giving me an exceptional smile. Again, words cannot describe the Excellent care provided to me by the staff. I recommend highly Dr. Hales and Advanced GentleCare Dentistry for all Dental and Implant needs. Great job!!
Hansel J.
Submitted 08/31/21
I am a retired oil worker living in Sierra Vista Arizona.I selected this office off an internet search.The staff as well as the doctor are very professional and courteous and the work they have done for me is outstanding and relatively pain free.I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Alway nice and easy to talk to. I was able to get a appointment really fast for my issue.
Reagan W.
Submitted 08/03/21
This office was outstanding! I have never been to the dentist and felt more comfortable and welcome. They even gave me a gift for being a new patient! I was nervous coming into my appointment because it has been a few years since I have had a cleaning or checkup- they gave me all the confidence that they could help me with the issues that I was worried about. I can’t wait for my next appointment!
Christine K.
Submitted 07/26/21
I had very bad experiences at other dentists and was very scared in general. I've been going to Dr. Hales and Cynthia for over 2 years now on regular basis and their care helped so much. Wonderful care and service. Thank you.
Ronald S.
Submitted 07/20/21
2 implants & a crown, all next to each other. No pain, fast & still time for personal interaction. Highly recommend!
Noella L.
Submitted 07/16/21
No PAIN!! No waiting, staff very friendly. Gentle Dentistry is real. Thank you!
Sharen C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Friendly and professional staff!
Maurice A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Hales has been the most Outstanding Dentist I have had the pleasure knowing. He knows his stuff! and has a supporting staff that makes a big difference. Thanks Dr. Hales & team!
Kari M.
Submitted 05/24/21
Great
Charles G.
Submitted 05/02/21
You cannot find a finer dental team in Sierra Vista. I am having a bridge replaced that finally gave out after 45 years. Latest laser measurement technology. No molds. All digital technique. State of the art service here. We have been going to Dr. Hales for over sixteen years.
Carol D.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Hales and his staff are truly the best I've ever experienced in Dentistry. State of the art equipment and a caring and understanding staff made for a completely comfortable visit. Chris the Hygienist was kind and gentle. Very professional group!
Susan S.
Submitted 03/29/21
I feel like finally I’m going to get what needs to happen to my teeth at one dentist!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 03/03/21
The entire Gentle Care Dentistry practice lives up to its name to the nth degree! My mouth has gotten a life changing individualized health-boost that gets better every visit.
Kari M.
Submitted 03/01/21
It was great to get everything done in one visit. Very accommodating.
Kristina D.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Hales & his team immediately made me feel comfortable witn tbeir genuine concern and utmost professionalism. State of the art equipment! They spent time addressing my concerns. I have the utmost trust in Dr. Hales. I highly recommend Dr. Hales and his fantastic team!
Ruth K.
Submitted 01/11/21
this dentist is outstanding and his staff is wonderful would recommend them to anyone who wants a caring and loving staff
Connie S.
Submitted 12/08/20
I always receive excellent care at Gentle Care Dentistry and Implants. The problem was quickly identified and a solution presented. The staff is always caring and helpful. I can schedule appointments quickly. If you need dental care this is the place to go.
Kevin C.
Submitted 12/04/20
By far the most patience I have ever seen by any medical office. I had several issues regarding my insurance that began when my new employment started. The staff was very understanding of my needs and performed all services with most professionalism and tact. The staff and the doctor was quick and efficient with a very up-to-date and modern facility. Again going to the dentist is never anyone’s choice but if you had to go definitely go to Advanced Dentistry in Sierra Vista, and see, Dr. Kent Hale, DDS